Frank Turner: Songbook Standard 2CD

Songbook Standard 2CD

Frank Turner

  • US$7.00
    Delivery from US$6.24

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 24 November 2017
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Double CD Album


  1. Four Simple Words
  2. I Still Believe
  3. The Next Storm
  4. Recovery
  5. The Road
  6. Long Live The Queen
  7. Glorious You
  8. Plain Sailing Weather
  9. I Knew Prufrock Before He Got Famous
  10. Wessex Boy
  11. The Opening Act Of Spring
  12. Polaroid Picture
  13. Mittens
  14. If Ever I Stray
  15. The Way I Tend To Be
  16. The Ballad Of Me and My Friends
  17. Photosynthesis
  18. Get Better
  19. There She Is
  • CD2

    1. Photosynthesis (Songbook version)
    2. The Way I Tend to Be (Songbook Version)
    3. Glorious You (Songbook Version)
    4. Josephine (Songbook Version)
    5. Polaroid Picture (Songbook Version)
    6. Love 40 Down (Songbook Version)
    7. I Am Disappeared (Songbook Version)
    8. Broken Piano (Songbook Version
    9. Long Live the Queen (Songbook Version)
    10. The Ballad of Me and My Friends (Songbook Version)